Töötajad

Peeter Toomsoo
müügijuht
Tel: 682 9696
Mob: 56 214 900
peeter@credokindlustus.ee

Riina Valgma
müügiassistent/kindlustusmaakler
Tel: 682 9696
Mob: 565 03789
riina@credokindlustus.ee

Eleri Randmaa
kindlustusmaakler
Tel: 682 9696
Mob: 58 909 900
eleri@credokindlustus.ee

Katrin Lepp
kindlustusmaakler
Tel: 682 9696
Mob: 56 938 938
katrin@credokindlustus.ee

Kätlin Piper
kindlustusmaakler
Tel: 682 9696
Mob: 56 566 800
katlin@credokindlustus.ee

Terje Linde
kindlustusmaakler
Tel: 682 9696
Mob: 53 434 788

Kairit Kase
kindlustusmaakler
Tel: 682 9696
Mob: 56 494 946
kairit@credokindlustus.ee
Heli London-Kalinin
kindlustusmaakler Lõuna- Eesti
Tel: 682 9696
Mob: 501 8939
heli@credokindlustus.ee